PARTNERS & CONTACTS

Project Coordinator Johanna Routa, johanna.routa@luke.fi

The Institute of BioEconomy of the National Research Council
Raffaele Spinelli, raffaele.spinelli@ibe.cnr.it

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd.
Heidi Saastamoinen, heidi.saastamoinen@vtt.fi

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Janusz Gołaszewski, janusz.golaszewski@uwm.edu.pl

German Biomass Research Centre
Laura Garcia, laura.garcia@dbfz.de

Research centre for energy resources and consumption
Maider Gómez, mgomez@fcirce.es

The Central Union of Agricultural Producers and Forest Owners
Marko Mäki‐Hakola, marko.maki-hakola@mtk.fi

Spanish Bioenergy Association
Pablo Rodero, pablorodero@avebiom.org

Warmińsko-Mazurski Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego z siedzibą w Olsztynie (WMODR), Poland

The Warmia and Mazury Agricultural Advisory Center Located in Olsztyn
Agnieszka Pyzel, a.pyzel@w-modr.pl